Trojans News · TK Wrestlers are OK Gold Champions

Our Thornapple Kellogg Wrestling Team went undefeated in Gold Dual Meets this season and also were Conference Tournament Champions to win the OK Gold Championship Trophy for 2018!

Tournament Champions were:

Zach Kelley (112), Nate Kinne (125), AJ Hall (130), CJ Lamange (140), Christian Wright (152), Jake DeJong (215), and Trenton Dutcher (285).

2nd Place Wrestlers:

Cameron Zoet (103), Steeda Hall (119), Nate Hobert (171).

TK is hosting Team Districts on Thurday, 2/8.  TK will wrestle the winner of the Wayland – Hastings match with begins at 6 PM.